OBF Board of Trustees

2014 OBF Officers

Dietmar K Caudle (2015)
President
702 A Avenue
Lawton, OK 73501
E-mail d.caudle@sbcglobal.net
Phone 580-248-0202
FAX 580-248-0295 (OCU)
Bio

Jack L. Brown (2016)
President Elect
Jones Gotcher & Bogan
15 East 5th Street, Ste 3800
Tulsa, OK 74103-4309
E-mail jbrown@jonesgotcher.com
Phone 918-581-8200
FAX 918-583-1189 (TU)
Bio

Judge Millie E. Otey (2014)
Vice President
Tulsa County District Courthouse
1756 Utica Ave
Tulsa, OK 74104-5336
E-mail millie.otey@oscn.net
Phone 918-596-5349 or 918-749-9007
FAX 918-749-9023 (TU)
Bio

Kevin R. Donelson (2014)
Secretary/Treasurer
Fellers Snider Blankenship Bailey & Tippens
100 N. Broadway Ave, Ste 1700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-8820
E-mail kdonelson@fellerssnider.com
Phone 405-232-0621
FAX 405-232-9659 (OU)
Bio

Susan B. Shields (2014)
Past President
McAfee & Taft
211 N Robinson, Two Leadership 10 Fl
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-7103
E-mail Susan.Shields@mcafeetaft.com
Phone 405-552-2311
FAX 405-228-7311 (U Cal)
Bio

Staff

Nancy Norsworthy
Executive Director
Oklahoma Bar Foundation
P O Box 53036
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
E-mail nancyn@okbar.org
Phone 405-416-7070 or 800-522-8065 Ext 7070

OBF Trustees

Steven L. Barghols (2016)
Gable Gotwals
1 Leadership Square
211 N Robinson Ave, Ste 1500
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-7109
E-mail sbarghols@gablelaw.com
Phone 405-235-5567
FAX 405-235-8275 (U TX)
Bio

A. Gabriel Bass (2016)
Bass Law
201 Robert S Kerr Ave, 10thFl Ste 1001
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
E-mail agbass@basslaw.net
Phone 405-262-4040
FAX 405-262-4058 (OU)
Bio

Stephen D. Beam (2015)
PO Box 31
Weatherford, OK 73096-0031
E-mail sbeam@ionet.net
Phone 580-772-2900
FAX 580-772-6879 (OU)
Bio

Tanya S. Bryant (2015)
Crowe & Dunlevy
20 North Broadway, Ste 1800
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-8273
E-mail tanya.bryant@crowedunlevy.com
Phone 405-235-7720
FAX 405-272-5918 (OCU)
Bio

Brett D. Cable (2015)
Cable Law, PLLC
438 E Carl Albert Parkway
McAlester, OK 74501
E-mail brett@cablelawpllc.com
brettdcable@gmail.com
Phone 918-423-4000
FAX 918-423-4001 (AmU-DC)
Bio

Jennifer M. Castillo (2014)
YLD Trustee Representative
Hall Estill
100 N Broadway Ave, Ste 2900
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-8865
E-mail jastillo@HallEstill.com
Phone 405-553-2854
FAX 405-553-2855 (OCU)
Bio

Guy P. Clark (2014)
Northcutt Law Firm
400 E. Cental Ste 401
P O Box 1669
Ponca City, OK 74602-1699
E-mail gclark@northcuttlawfirm.com
Phone 580-762-7595
FAX 580-765-4142 (OU)
Bio

Dean Valerie Couch (2014)
OKC University School of Law
2501 N Blackwelder
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-1493
E-mail vcouch@okcu.edu
Phone 405-208-5440 (OU)
Bio

Renée DeMoss (2014)
OBA President ex officio
Gable Gotwals
100 W 5th St, Ste 1100
Tulsa, OK 74103-4217
E-mail rdemoss@gablelaw.com
Phone 918-595-4800
FAX 918-595-4990 (OU)
Bio

Amber Peckio Garrett (2016)
Garrett Law Center
P O Box 1349
Tulsa, OK 74101-1349
E-mail amber@garrettlawcenter.com
Phone 918-895-7216 FAX 918-895-7217 (TU)
Bio

Deanna Hartley Kelso (2016)
AG, Chickasaw Nation-Justice Division
P O Box 1548
Ada, OK 74820-1548
E-mail deanna.hartley@chickasaw.net
Phone 580-310-6410
FAX 580-310-6440 (TX)
Bio

Brandon P. Long (2015)
McAfee & Taft 211 N Robinson, Two Leadership 10 Fl
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-7103
E-mail brandon.long@mcafeetaft.com
Phone 405-552-2328 (OCU)
Bio

G. Patrick O’Hara, Jr. (2016)
Tisdal & O’Hara
3847 S Boulevard, Ste 300
Edmond, OK 73013
E-mail pohara@tisdalohara.com
Phone 405-471-5226 FAX 405-285-6332 (OU)
Bio

David A Poarch, Jr. (2015)
OBA President Elect, ex officio
Bailey & Poarch
P O Box 1521
Norman, OK 73070-1521
E-mail dpoarch@baileyandpoarch.com
Phone 405-329-6600
FAX 405-329-6634 (OU)
Bio

Briana J. Ross (2014)
Spouse Shrader Smith PLLC
2100 S Utica Ave, Ste 175
Tulsa, OK 74114
E-mail Briana.ross@sprouselaw.com
Phone (918) 743-4443 (TU)

Kara I. Smith (2015)
2101 N Lincoln Blvd G80
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
E-mail kara.smith76@gmail.com
Phone 405-923-8611
FAX 888-816-7895 (OCU)
Bio

Donna L. Smith (2014)
Logan & Lowry
101 S Wilson Street
P O Box 558
Vinita, OK 74301-0558
E-mail dsmith@loganlowry.com
Phone 918-256-7511
FAX 918-256-3187 (TU)
Bio

Alan Souter (2016)
248 W 16th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119
E-mail alan@alansouter.com
Phone 918- 398-4480
FAX 918-5924143 (KU)
Bio

Jeffery D. Trevillion, Jr. (2015)
Robinson Exec Suites
620 N Robinson Ave, Ste 203
P O Box 2804
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-2804
E-mail jeff@mycpalawyer.com
Phone 405-778-8000 (OU)
Bio

Roy D. Tucker (2014)
City Attorney, City of Muskogee
P O Box 1927
Muskogee, OK 74402-1927
E-mail rtucker@muskogeeonline.org
Phone 918-684-6276
FAX 918-681-7909 (TU)
Bio

John Morris Williams
OBA Executive Director, ex officio
P O Box 53036
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
E-mail johnw@okbar.org
Phone 405-416-7015
FAX 405-416-7001 (TU)